Adclub Managing Committee

Mr. Rana Barua


Mr. Dheeraj Sinha

Vice President

Dr. Bhaskar Das

Dr. Bhaskar Das


Mr. Shashi Sinha

Mr. Shashi Sinha

Joint Secretary

Mr. Mitrajit Bhattacharya


Managing Committee Members

Mr. Avinash Kaul

Mr. Malcolm Raphael

Mr. Prasanth Kumar

Ms. Punitha Arumugam

Mr. Shubranshu Singh

Ms. Sonia Huria

Mr. Subramanyeswar Samayam

Co-opted Members

Mr. Ajay Kakar

Mr. Ajay Kakar

Mr. Pradeep Dwivedi

Mr. Vikram Sakhuja

Special Invitees

Mr. Ajay Chandwani

Mr. Alok Lall

Ms. Anusha Shetty

Ms. Lulu Raghavan

Ms. Mansha Tandon

Ms. Nisha Narayanan

Mr. Raj Nayak

Mr. Raj Nayak

Mr. Satyanarayan Raghavan

Mr. Vikas Khanchandani

Immediate Past President

Mr. Partha Sinha

Sign up for our newsletter & stay updated!

Contact Information


504, Radhe Vallabh Society,
Old Modi Chambers,
French Bridge Corner,
Opera House,Mumbai
Maharashtra 400 004. India


+91 22 23894091 / 23813034
Mon - Fri, 9:00-18:00


+91 22 23892067

About AdClub

The Ad Club has become a catalyst in developing the industry. It is a dynamic platform for professionals and students from different fields to gain from each other’s expertise. It provides an opportunity to interact with the best known professionals from the Advertising, Marketing, Media, Research and Communication fraternity.

© 2024 The Advertising Club. All Rights Reserved.