

504, Radhe Vallabh Society Old Modi Chambers, French Bridge Corner Opera House, Mumbai 400 004 T + 91 22 23894091/ 23810213/23813034 F + 91 22 23892067 E adclub@theadclub.in W www.theadvertisingclub.net

Dear Members,

Pursuant to the election notice dated 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2021, the following valid nominations have been received for the Office Bearers and other Members of the Managing Committee.

### **PRESIDENT (1 POST)**

1. Partha Sinha

# VICE PRESIDENT (1 POST)

1. Rana Barua

### **SECRETARY (1 POST)**

1. Shashi Sinha

# JT. SECRETARY (1 POST)

1. Mitrajit Bhattacharya

# **TREASURER (1 POST)**

1. Dr. Bhaskar Das

### MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (7 POSTS)

List in alphabetical order

- 1. Aditya Swamy
- 2. Ajay Kakar
- 3. Debabrata Mukherjee
- 4. Pradeep Dwivedi

- 5 Punitha Arumugam
- 6. Rahul Johri
- 7. Vikram Sakhuja

The President and all the members of the outgoing Managing Committee would like you to join them at the Annual General Meeting which is being held on Friday, 3<sup>rd</sup> September, 2021 at 3.00 p.m. on Zoom.

Dr. Bhaskar Das Secretary 12<sup>th</sup> August, 2021